Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Connect from Off Campus
Researching from home? Remote access to the UCI Libraries' licensed online resources is available to current UC Irvine students, faculty & staff. Visit our Connect from Off-Campus page for more information!
UC Library Search This link opens in a new window
Searches the collections of all UC campuses, including print books and journals, ebooks and ejournals, film, newspaper articles, book chapters, and more. This tool also allows you to limit your search to the UCI campus library collection, locate the full text of millions of print and online books, journal articles, and other content, and borrow and renew materials from any library in the UC system.
WorldCat This link opens in a new window
A free, publicly available version of WorldCat, a worldwide catalog created and maintained collectively by member institutions. It provides bibliographic information on titles from around the world, and holdings information for libraries across the world as well.
Center for Research Libraries Online Catalog This link opens in a new window
CRL acquires and preserves newspapers, journals, documents, archives, and other traditional and digital resources from a global network of sources. Titles can be requested though ILL, but CRL has digitized numerous collections as well.
Dissertations & Theses Global This link opens in a new window
Index and full text of graduate dissertations and theses from North American and European schools and universities, including the University of California.
Ladies Errant by
Call Number: PQ4053.W6 S53 1998
Publication Date: 1998-07-17
Ladies errant : wayward women and social order in early modern Italy Deanna Shemek
Itinera Chartarum by
Call Number: CD1655.M36 I85 2019
Publication Date: 2019-01-01
Reading Galileo by
Call Number: QB36.G2 R2155 2017
Publication Date: 2017-03-15
Reading Galileo : scribal technologies and the Two New Sciences
Picturing Space, Displacing Bodies by
Call Number: N7430.5 .M37 2007
Publication Date: 2007-11-28
Picturing space, displacing bodies : anamorphosis in early modern theories of perspective
A Sociable Moment by
Call Number: ML1733.2 .R43 2016
Publication Date: 2016-06-01
A sociable moment : opera and festive culture in baroque Siena