Medicine Subject Guide

Provides access to the American Academy of Pediatrics eBook Collections.

An online e-book resource that provides access to health sciences information. Contains thousands of images and illustrations, interactive self-assessment, case files, time-saving diagnostic and point-of-care tools and more.

eBooks on agriculture and the applied life sciences from CAB International. The subject collections include: agriculture; animal & veterinary sciences; environmental sciences; human health, food & nutrition; leisure & tourism; and plant sciences.

A clinical search engine and point-of-care database that provides access to thousands of online resources including books, journals and multimedia.

Reference titles in social science, science, medicine, business and education disciplines. Note: Find eBook Collection (select Browse Collection) and note Owned by Institution, under Content Accessibility, should be marked.

Collections of eBooks by specialty in the fields of Anesthesiology, Cardiology, Critical Care, Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Medical Education, Neurology, ObGyn, Oncology, Pediatrics, Pharmacy and Surgery, as well as Basic Sciences.

NAP publishes the publications of the National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine. Topics include science, engineering, and medicine, and science and health policy.

Bookshelf provides free online access to books and documents in life science and healthcare. Search, read, and discover.

Provides access to Oxford University Press' medical ebooks, including the Oxford Textbook of Medicine. This database also includes videos, images, diagrams, and charts. Access limited to 3 simultaneous users. Try again later if refused.

ProQuest Ebook Platform provides breadth and depth of authoritative ebook content in all disciplines.

PsychiatryOnline is a website that features the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, fifth edition (DSM-5) and The American Journal of Psychiatry as the cornerstones of a collection of psychiatric references. This resource also includes books, journals, medication information handouts for patients, clinical and research news, self-assessment tools, and previous editions of the DSM.

eBook platform for health science collections, including medical, nursing, and allied health eBooks.

Aggregates materials from SAGE's journal and reference content, including dictionaries, datasets, case studies, and books. Users can explore methods concepts to help them design research projects, understand particular methods or identify a new method, conduct their research, and write up their findings. Since SAGE Research Methods focuses on methodology rather than disciplines, it can be used across the social sciences, health sciences, and other areas of research.

Interdisciplinary database that combines authoritative, full-text scientific, technical and health publications in various formats, like journals, books, reports, etc.

Provides access to a multidisciplinary collection of ebooks and reference works that cover science, technology, medicine, humanities, and social sciences.

Over 40 fully searchable online textbooks for nursing, calculation tools, medical dictionary, nursing podcasts, and more.

A multidisciplinary database of ebooks published by Taylor & Francis. Topics in the humanities, social sciences, behavioral science, natural science, technology, and medicine are covered.

A collection of clinical e-books and journals published by Thieme.

Offers access to a collection of ebooks covering basic medical science and selected clinical specialty titles. It also includes the Thieme Color Atlas series.

A clinical search engine designed to allow clinicians to quickly find answers to their clinical questions using the best available evidence.