2021 Nurse's Drug HandbookJones & Bartlett Learning 2021 Nurse's Drug Handbook is the most up-to-date, practical, and easy-to-use nursing drug reference. Updated annually, it provides accurate and timely facts on hundreds of drugs from A-Z. Written in a no-nonsense style that speaks your language in terms you use every day, it offers concise and consistently formatted drug entries organized alphabetically.
Clinical PharmacologyThis link opens in a new windowA comprehensive drug reference that supports healthcare professionals in making sound medication decisions by providing the fastest access to the most current, accurate and clinically relevant drug information.
MicromedexThis link opens in a new windowProvides comprehensive drug, acute care, and toxicology information. Databases can be searched individually, or a collection of databases can be searched simultaneously. A suite of PDR sources and Martindale are included in this resource.
Natural MedicinesThis link opens in a new windowNatural Medicines provides evidenced-based information on herbal products, dietary supplements, vitamins, minerals, homeopathic products, and many other natural remedies. It contains additional features including an Effectiveness Checker, Nutrient Depletion Checker, and Natural Product/Drug Interaction Checker. Browsable diseases and conditions database.
NLM Drug Information PortalThe NLM Drug Information Portal gives the public, healthcare professionals, and researchers a gateway to current, accurate and understandable drug information from the National Library of Medicine and other key government agencies.
APhA Pharmacy LibraryPharmacyLibrary features the American Pharmacists Association's authoritative textbooks, PharmacotherapyFirst, interactive self-assessments, more than 250 Active Learning Exercises easily adaptable for a variety of educational settings, case studies, and information from a variety of news sources. All of these resources are available on one comprehensive searchable platform that allows users to retrieve relevant information quickly.