Master of Advanced Study in Criminology

ProQuest Digital U.S. Bills and Resolutions provides searchable full text of all versions of all U.S. bills and resolutions from 1789 to the present.

Full text pdf access to all debates of Congress. From 1789 to present. From the Annals of the Congress of the United States (1st Congress to 18th Congress, 1st Session (1789-1824) All Published) to the very latest issues of the daily Congressional Record.

.Choose the "Congressional Record Only" tab at the top of the page. Congressional record and its earlier titles (1789-1997). The Congressional Record is the official record of the proceedings, debates, and activities of Congress. Although the Record contains a substantially verbatim account of the proceedings and debate, it also contains extensive inserted materials, communications from the President and executive agencies, memorials, and petitions.

The Congressional Record is the official record of the proceedings and debates of the United States Congress. It is published daily when Congress is in session.

The Congressional Record is the official record of the proceedings and debates of the United States Congress. It is published daily when Congress is in session. The Congressional Record began publication in 1873 and is still published today. At the end of each session of Congress, all of the daily editions are collected, re-paginated, and re-indexed into a permanent, bound edition. ...

Debates for sessions prior to 1873 are recorded in The Debates and Proceedings in the Congress of the United States (1789-1824), the Register of Debates in Congress (1824-1837), and the Congressional Globe (1833-1873). These can be accessed through this Library of Congress "American Memory" archive.

The United States Statutes at Large, typically referred to as the Statutes at Large, is the permanent collection of all laws and resolutions enacted during each session of Congress.

This HeinOnline database contains all of the U.S. Statutes at Large from 1789 to ;atest official volume. The U.S. Statutes at Large (Statutes at Large) is the official source for the laws and resolutions passed by Congress.

The United States Statutes at Large, commonly referred to as the Statutes at Large, is the official source for the laws and resolutions passed by Congress. Publication began in 1845 by the private firm of Little, Brown and Company under authority granted by a joint resolution of Congress.

Law Library Microform Consortium Digital (LLMC) - U.S. Federal Government Collection, Legislative.

Legislative insight is a federal legislative history service that makes available thoroughly researched compilations of digital full-text publications relevant to enacted United States public laws.

Annals of the Congress of the United States 1st Congress to 18th Congress, 1st Session (1789-1824) All Published MARC Record



Congressional GlobeVols. 1-46 pt. 3 (1833-1873) All Published



Congressional Record Vols. 1-154 pt. 15 (1873-2008) (43rd Congress, Special Session to 110th Congress, 2nd Session )



Congressional Record Daily Vols. 126-158 No. 13 (1980-2012) MARC Record



Journals of the Continental Congress Vols. 1-34 (1774-1789) All Published MARC Record



Register of Debates in CongressVols. 1-14 (1825-1837) All Published

"ProQuest Legislative Insight is a Federal legislative history service that makes available thoroughly researched compilations of digital full text publications created by Congress during the process leading up to the enactment of U.S. Public Laws."

" ... Primary source materials from ProQuest's University Publications of America (UPA) Collection in digital format. ProQuest History Vault unlocks the wealth of archival materials with a single search. Researchers can access letters, papers, photographs, scrapbooks, financial records, diaries, and much more from a single interface."