|Atlas of Functional Neuroanatomy|
|Atlas of Functional Neuroanatomy, Second Edition|
|Color Atlas of Nerve Biopsy Pathology|
|Handbook of the Autonomic Nervous System in Health and Disease|
|Human Brain During the Late First Trimester, The|
|Human Brain During the Second Trimester, The|
|Human Brain During the Third Trimester, The|
|In Vivo Optical Imaging of Brain Function|
|Medicolegal Neuropathology: A Color Atlas|
|Neuroanatomical Basis of Clinical Neurology|
|Spinal Cord from Gestational Week 4 to the 4th Postnatal Month, The|
|BOOKS IN THE LIBRARY|
|Atlas of brain function CALL # WL 17 O76a 2008|
Cold Spring Harbor Protocols*
An interactive source of research techniques. The database is fully searchable by keyword and subject. Its coverage includes cell and molecular biology, genetics, bioinformatics, protein science, and imaging. Protocols are presented step-by-step and are continuously expanded, updated, and annotated by the originators and users of the technique.
Search across all Current Protocols
Full text books containing neuroscience research methods and latest in protocols in diagnosis and treatment. Includes a library of neuroscience reference sources classic works and illustrative atlases from CRC Press
Books in the library
|•||Allen Brain Atlas
The Allen Brain Atlas is a freely available scientific resource developed by the Allen Institute, which provides maps of the expression of approximately 20,000 genes in the mouse brain.
BrainMaps.org is an interactive zoomable high-resolution digital brain atlas and virtual microscope. Currently featured are complete brain atlas datasets for various species, including Macaca mulatta, Chlorocebus aethiops, Felis catus, Mus musculus, Rattus norvegicus, and Tyto alba.
|•||A Stereotaxic Atlas Of The Brain Of The Zebra Finch, Taeniopygia Guttata|